Picture
Although marriage is a mutual understanding and promote each other, but I find that we have no way to run. In fact, you got a little older does not matter, but do not affect me. I love to be relatively clean, and you are still not satisfied, but also forced me to tell you to do the same thing, that I'm really speechless ......
I really can not stand a husband.giant dildos
He is a doctor, just know when he felt especially good habits, sisters around say, Wow, you're happy, your husband even the bottom of the pot are rubbed, you do not have to worry about the future. I also think that men find a love of clean, good special, special worry, it turns out, I was wrong.
From everyday life began to say, woke up this morning, I went to take a shower, he packed bed linens first sweep, then use the stickers stick hair, the process takes about 10 minutes. I shower almost OK, he forced me to the floor drain hair clean, the water clean. Because I want to catch a little late for the 100 starting salary deduction, this often this quarrel. Cooking is a very tangled issue, all the dishes, we must go to the supermarket to buy organic, we all know that organic food is what price children. Buy a home, the salt water soak, and then when cooking on the stove can not get a little bit of oil. Cook knows that this is simply unrealistic. Ever since, I cook, he took the rag in the side pot spilled oil with the water, saying that I do not wipe clean. To me the kitchen after every meal from the roof to the ground thoroughly cleaned again, I will do this one weekend a! Do this often quarrel.strap on dildos
Home at night, tired to death, have to let me feet, enough for 30 minutes every bubble, that is to sterilize, I often soak the foot fell asleep, waiting to wake up to find that feet are soaked too white. Even if I wash the bath, or to have to go feet first. This often quarrel.realistic dildos
In addition to this, he did not even intercourse between husband and wife is very particular about. After doing this every time the bed should be re-paved and will spray some perfume or air fresheners and the like, already tired, can not wait to pack it together in the morning; let alone twice before and after taking a bath, there are times finished Later I was too tired to wash do not want to go, because this big night also had a fight last room he actually went to sleep because of the added gynecological diseases like me will have to; And if in love Love is in my body odor or what other things, he would ask me to wash or directly to ignore people.
Then just go to Europe to travel the way a friend brought me a lot of things back, like what kind of cosmetics, skin care products, are the domestic buy or difficult to buy, saying it was a good effect, and I am happy to use it, who knows first run was preparing to go to bed he is not right, said Wen to other flavors, but not let me go to wash, I faint, how can something with no taste, colorless and tasteless How can something, ah, Haoshuodaishuo dragged me into the bathroom to wash me, and psychological that hate ah ......
Of course, he also has his own good habits, premarital I see him very diligent hand washing, and are used laundry soap, hands and clothes so he always had a hint of soap fragrance. But now I realize, he even went to turn off the lights, touch over switch, is also going to hand wash, I say toss him, he said I was dirty, this often quarrel.extreme dildos
I have asked some friends, he in the end what is the problem. Many of my friends say this is obsessive-compulsive disorder, saying it was to develop this mentality and behavior is difficult to change, especially with a professional like him even harder to change the nature of the performance.large dildos
Although marriage is a mutual understanding and promote each other, but I find that we have no way to run. In fact, you got a little older does not matter, but do not affect me. I love to be relatively clean, and you are still not satisfied, but also forced me to tell you to do the same thing, that I'm really speechless ......
Anyway, because in addition to the other aspects are pretty good, so a lot of time can only be endured these obey his obsessive-compulsive disorder.




Leave a Reply.


Welcome to our establishment, our sex toys:brutal dildos,huge dildos,big dildos,cheap dildos,realistic dildos,strap on dildos