图片

2013 came, joyfully New Year , when I was almost scared the first day of the New Year had a crap . Only feeling this small world , the son of a kindergarten teacher turned out to be the object of my night stand ! ejaculating dildos
Happened in the 1st day, usually busy with work I was talking about my wife decided to buy some fruit , gift with his son to visit his kindergarten teacher , although I give teacher gifts dismissive of such a thing , but also that it does not give gifts nothing, just my wife requested, I can only obey. For his son's teacher, I have not met, just listen to his son Tong Yan Tong words of praise over his teacher more beautiful. No way, because my work requires frequent travel, entertainment, so the wife and son , my neglect of attention to them makes me feel guilty . brutal dildos
That rang the doorbell, when you hear that sound " coming" soft female voice , I just feel familiar , had a chance to remember , the door is opened, the door of the woman wearing a green knit cardigan , which is a solid color dress, smooth calf white moist , very attractive, I heard my wife shouted , " Lin ", we look down the voice murmured against her face. At that time only to feel his chest like being hit a punch , followed by brain into chaos , the wife of a woman called Lin , even before I had developed on the site of several objects in a one-night stand ! We were invited to the house , I looked at the woman turned down a few words to send his wife to accept the basket , then inadvertently looked at me, then into the kitchen to prepare drinks for us . monster dildos
When people click on the panic , and know what to do . Touxing experience that I have been careful paragraphs hidden , things in the past two months , my wife did not notice anything. But I did not think that would be the day I met that woman ...... while worried that she recognized me , what flaws exposed in front of his wife and watching her figure , could not help but recall that part of her things . Only two months ago because of curiosity registered an account on that site to play , I had not thought of how , but it created a lot of women account to receive unsolicited messages , among them her, to see them so enthusiastic I bought a diamond palace , while abducting robbed them, get their contact information, also chatted with them for a week after another met . cheap dildos
She is my last see a woman , while recognizing the time is not long, but we talk a lot on the Internet , there are some things very explicit, I know that she , like me , sometimes chatting online to find lonely before , we are more open to ideas , their appreciation of the safe and efficient with mature male-female relationships to troubleshoot emptiness. And before her , I am also deeply experienced woman to that site open enthusiasm for such a thing , for me at that time have become accustomed . That meeting , the discovery of her eyes kind of look at my current ambiguous , I tacitly , took her to a bar and sat sat , ordered some wine . To be honest she is nothing beautiful , just a pair of charming phoenix eye , charming at night under the lights ambiguous , is particularly tempting. Out of the bar that night , after I suggested she find a place to rest , as I expect she did not refuse, so I took her to the nearby opened a part-time room . buy dildos
Not the first time that night affair , but still sensory stimulation , we lay in bed talking, she spoke I was rolling over to her. She was only wrapped in a towel, in my hand down her leg deep into her between the legs , it felt wet hand . Her eyes closed, huh cried, pink cheeks two lump looks very charming , and I touched the hand beneath her Kouzhao hand and slowly pull down her towel , pinch her ​​chest , she began to moan tongue licking his lips from time to time , it seems very thirsty . That picture particularly exciting, so I feel the body's blood seems to have been rushed to the lower abdomen seduce her , then casually kissed her several times, I have her legs apart with his knee , waist and sank immediately , it will be their deep deep slid into her body .strap on dildos

In the end is not the woman had a baby , ah, where tight death. And may be having sex with strangers , she was still nervous, manpower grabbed my shoulders , there is no force from time to time , my pains and clip was cool, so I wanted her to relax while paradoxically more, while they hope she can continue sniffed me to the last one picked her changing positions , so she sat on me, that position may be too stimulating it, was she screamed louder and louder stimulus , beyond the more sweat , ass also consciously moving up , and even the water is gurgling flow out , wet me a belly. That night we did twice, very much. glass dildos




Leave a Reply.


Welcome to our establishment, our sex toys:brutal dildos,huge dildos,big dildos,cheap dildos,realistic dildos,strap on dildos