图片
I was  27 years old, married for two years , at a three -star hotel foreman , and her husband is blind marriage . That year I actually only twenty years old , but the parents have a very traditional notion that a woman over twenty-five it is difficult to marry out, so anxious to help me arrange a blind date. Husband various conditions better than me , is a little leadership in the institution , a house and a car, is the kind of honest type of person , looking also at ease , although I never liked him , but the feeling is not bad , two people get along with one year after getting married.  big dildos

Two years of marriage , our life without any passion, her husband dull personality , usually do not know how to coax people, I would not bad, two people living courteous day. This day always makes me feel something was lacking , I am , after all, still less than three -year-old young woman , for life , for love still hold a glimmer of fantasy, her husband's no fun makes me feel married life uninteresting, an inner desire to breed , quietly burning. brutal dildos

Met him by chance is inevitable. Listen to friends talking about a website called divine love paradise , lonely men and women are some of the above , I hold a glimmer of curiosity in the online registered users, not two days , there are a lot of people add me , he was one of them. He has a luxury villa on the Internet and invited me to play the game cohabitation , I agree , and then entered the virtual home of two people . I do the hotel foreman , always night shift , night work is relatively easy , relatively boring , recognizing him, I will be working with a neutral site and chat with him on the phone , pastime long night . extreme dildos

He is a KTV bosses , married eleven years , there has been a small school son. His wife is also a woman, do cultural industries, but the two people 's career development in a different direction , also belong to noninterference . The so-called mountain can not be two tigers, two are strong people together, if there is no one willing to serve soft , red marriage will continue . He told me his wife complained about strong inconsiderate , I told him not to tell her husband's stiff warmth, two people on the network , complain to each other , are not drawn in marriage warm person , as much hit it off a tacit agreement , which also he and I narrowed the distance , so he and I quickly heats up . He was a humorous man have fun , and my husband and honest honest stark contrast. I like to chat with him , and sometimes he joked , and I said some of the erotic jokes, let me blush , but feel very exciting, he met me on the kind of ambiguous feeling between men and women fantasies . Sometimes see him not online, will feel very lost, empty heart . ejaculating dildos

And I suppose I first met him active, day arrangement sector activities , and his colleagues wanted to go K song , I called him and asked him over there are not available, he immediately promised to help me stay out of one . And one night I went to help my colleagues K room when he also someone to deliver a better fruit, we met outside the music rooms noisy side. He very large , there should be eight meters , a little dark skin , belongs to the kind of healthy skin , be partial rough man, he kind of strong masculine body makes me quite seductive . The dwarf itself is not me, in front of him becomes a very petite . In that day due to some colleagues , we do not talk much , go back and then he phoned me and we talked until midnight . He exaggeration to say that I let him heart disorders, really want to put me in his arms a good comfort , and my face of such provocative discourse began fantasies . black dildos

Second meeting is straightforward. That day I value an overnight night , two people in the online hot chat after work he drove over to pick me asked me for morning tea . Perhaps it is for security reasons , he drove me to a little far from the city upscale hotel , I think it was just not encounter familiar people bring unnecessary trouble , they did not say anything . I sat in the co-pilot , driving the gap he put his hand over my hand , palm warm, I feel very sweet , it does not push him . Our eating breakfast in the hotel restaurant chatting , because I value the sake of a night shift , some drowsy, he said he is also a chat with me to sleep at night , do you want to go upstairs to open a room to sleep . Of course I knew he was thinking , are mature men and women , and everyone was satisfied with the reality met online , I told him during the time the contact is also quite a good impression on him , just out of women 's modesty , I said jokingly , then their sleep , you can not bother me .
Into the room , how could he contented Well, he slammed shut the door and tried to hold me. I'm still a little shy , after all, is the first time met with a man so soon intimate act. If there is a trace before I really sleepy , thick palm when he stroked my body , my mind and body are excited. He threw me on the bed , quickly pounced to put me under pressure in his body , is also covered on my lips , I was breathless kiss him , her breath again and again. I like the high-handed way of sex , with a strong desire to conquer , so I feel that they are being care and attractive . My Jiaochuan seems to be more stimulated his male desire, can not wait to take off my clothes , thick arms holding me a roll, so I pressed on him , I felt his whole body 's blood is boiling up , wait for me reaction , he has buried himself deep inside my body . best dildos

After burning desire , only the endless emptiness , and my heart filled with a deep sense of guilt . Later when I canceled the Internet , and his common-law relationship , a few days later his online send me a message , I did not reply , and gradually, he did not find me. I know the men and women of divine love paradise online because sometimes lonely emptiness will find vent in the above , and do not spend too much emotion , now in the society at large is also very common thing , and there is no burden at all. And I just had breathed real passion to live alone is not supported , and her husband's nothing exciting Xiangruyimo is the most real and most stable .




Leave a Reply.


Welcome to our establishment, our sex toys:brutal dildos,huge dildos,big dildos,cheap dildos,realistic dildos,strap on dildos